Board of Managers 2021-2022 Committees

Committee Chairpersons

  • Dr. O’dell M. Owens, Executive Committee
  • Anthony Hobson, Finance & Audit Committee
  • Deborah M. Allsop, Governance Committee
  • Bishop Ennis Tait, Community Engagement Committee
  • Gary Lindgren, Cost of Quality Committee


Executive Committee

  • Dr. O’dell M. Owens, Chair
  • Tony Hobson, Finance Committee Chair
  • Deborah Allsop, Governance Committee Chair
  • Bishop Ennis Tait, Community Engagement Committee Chair
  • Gary Lindgren, At-Large Member
  • Terri England, At-Large Member

Finance & Audit Committee

  • Tony Hobson, Chair
  • Christine Fisher
  • Verline Dotson
  • *Jennifer Wagner, CPS
  • *Dawn Reynolds, UWGC

*denotes non-board member committee members

Governance Committee

  • Deborah Allsop, Chair
  • Terri England
  • Marcia Futel
  • Jalissa Hutchins
  • Micah Kamrass

Community Engagement Committee

  • Bishop Ennis Tait, Chair
  • Laura Sanregret
  • *Eric Rademacher
  • *Pastor Lesley Jones

*denotes non-board member committee members


Cost of Quality Committee

  • Gary Lindgren, Chair
  • Terri England
  • Crystal Perkins
  • Laura Sanregret
  • *Patti Gleason – Learning Grove
  • *Barb Herron – UC Early Learning Center
  • *Kelly Hubbard – Cincinnati State University
  • *Garri Davis – Water Lily
  • *Kim Ginn – 4C for Children
  • *Vera Brooks – CPS Early Childhood

*denotes non-board member committee members

Master Agreement Committee

An Ad Hoc committee of the Board (the “Master Agreement Committee”) will work with the Implementation Committee on Master Agreement negotiations. The Master Agreement Committee will (i) solicit feedback from the Board of Managers on what changes Managers would recommend to the Master Agreement; (ii) work with the CPP members of the Implementation Committee to organize and evaluate the responses; and (iii) determine which proposed changes should be part of the Implementation Committee’s negotiations. The CPP Implementation Committee will have the ultimate authority to conduct negotiations on behalf of CPP with respect to the Master Agreement.

Terri England
Marcia Futel
Micah Kamrass
Sallie Westheimer